The Access Services Department of the Hunt Library helps to ensure superior service through efficient management of the library's collections including media equipment, and videos and DVDs for classroom and curriculum support. Media services operates from the library's Borrow Desk. Interlibrary Loan enables patrons (faculty, staff, and students) of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University to request materials from other institutions that are not available in the Hunt Library's collections.

Access Services staff are committed to providing timely and courteous service to all library users.

Access Services Staff

Not Pictured

VACANT
Associate Director for Library Operations & Access Services
 
 

Not Pictured

Annie Evert
Access Services Technician
annie.evert@erau.edu
386-226-7043
 

Scott Harkins

Scott Harkins
Access Services Technician, Daytime
scott.harkins@erau.edu
386-226-7365
 

Deanne Jennings

Deanne Jennings
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
deanne.jennings@erau.edu
386-226-7364
 

Biletnikoff Langhorn

Biletnikoff Langhorn
Access Services Technician, Daytime
biletnikoff.langhorn@erau.edu
386-226-7368
 

Not Pictured

Stephanie Shaw
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
stephanie.shaw@erau.edu
386-226-6290
 

Elizabeth Sterthaus

Elizabeth Sterthaus
Interlibrary Loan Librarian / Interim Head of Access Services
elizabeth.sterthaus@erau.edu
386-323-8774

Scan & Deliver Staff

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis
Document Delivery/Research Librarian
kristen.davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598
 

Lisa McElroy

Lisa McElroy
Document Delivery/Research Technical Assistant
lisa.mcelroy@erau.edu
386-226-7192

Circulation

Daytona Beach

386-226-6592
dbcirc@erau.edu

Worldwide

386-226-7656
800-678-9428 (toll-free)
library@erau.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Monday through Friday,
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

386-323-8774
386-226-6290
ILL@erau.edu