The Access Services Department of the Hunt Library helps to ensure superior service through efficient management of the library's collections including media materials such as VHS videos and DVDs for class and curriculum support. Media services operates from the library's Borrow Desk. Interlibrary Loan enables patrons (faculty, staff, and students) of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University to request materials from other institutions that are not available in the Hunt Library's collections.

Access Services staff are committed to providing timely and courteous service to all library users.

Access Services Staff

Elizabeth Sterthaus

Elizabeth Sterthaus
Associate Director for Library Operations and Access Services
elizabeth.sterthaus@erau.edu
386-323-8774

Scott Harkins

Scott Harkins
Interlibrary Loan Technician
scott.harkins@erau.edu
386-226-7365
 

Jasmine Hartsgrove

Jasmine Hartsgrove
Access Services Technician
jasmine.hartsgrove@erau.edu
386-226-6290
  

Not Pictured

Deanne Jennings
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
deanne.jennings@erau.edu
386-226-7364
 

Biletnikoff Langhorn

Biletnikoff Langhorn
Access Services Technician, Daytime
biletnikoff.langhorn@erau.edu
386-226-7368
 

Not Pictured

Debra Livingston
Resource Sharing Librarian
debra.trogdonlivingston@erau.edu
386-226-6932  

Not Pictured

Rebecca Webb
Access Services Technician
rebecca.webb@erau.edu
386-226-7043
 

Scan & Deliver Staff

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis
Research and Instruction/Document Delivery Librarian
kristen.davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598
 

Lisa McElroy

Lisa McElroy
Document Delivery/Research Technical Assistant
lisa.mcelroy@erau.edu
386-226-7192