The library has 34 full-time employees: 20 professional librarians and 14 support staff. Approximately 20 student assistants are employed in the library during the academic terms.

Hunt Library Staff

Not Pictured

Hayley Bommarito
Associate Director for Library Operations and Access Services
hayley.bommarito@erau.edu
386-226-6591

Karen Bronshteyn

Karen Bronshteyn
Associate Director for Research and Engagement
karen.bronshteyn@erau.edu
386-226-6602

Penny Cairns

Penny Cairns
Research Librarian
penelope.cairns@erau.edu
386-226-xxxx
 

Anne Marie Casey

Dr. Anne Marie Casey
Library Director
anne.casey@erau.edu
386-226-6593
 

Not Pictured

Clayton Cassella
Research and Collections Librarian
clayton.cassella@erau.edu
386-323-8088
 

Alexandra Christoff

Alexandra Christoff
Cataloging and Metadata Technician
alexandra.christoff@erau.edu
386-323-8081
 

Sandra Coleman

Sandra Coleman
Business Manager
sandra.coleman@erau.edu
386-226-6933
 

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis
Document Delivery/Research Librarian
kristen.davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598
 

James M. Day

James M. Day
Head of Electronic Services
james.day@erau.edu
386-226-7435
 

Brittany Rhea Deputy

Brittany Rhea Deputy
Assistant Director for Instruction
brittany.deputy@erau.edu
386-226-6947
 

Suzanne Eichler

Suzanne Eichler
Research Librarian
suzanne.eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603
 

Not Pictured

Annie Evert
Access Services Technician
annie.evert@erau.edu
386-226-7043
 

Heather Fach

Heather Fach
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
hb.fach@erau.edu
386-226-7653
 

Not Pictured

Kailey Gregson
Electronic Resources Technician
kailey.gregson@erau.edu
386-226-6607
 

Scott Harkins

Scott Harkins
Interlibrary Loan Technician
scott.harkins@erau.edu
386-226-7365
 

Not Pictured

Rebecca Harrington
Head of Collection Management
rebecca.harrington@erau.edu
386-226-7758
 

Shannon Herlihy

Shannon Herlihy
Acquisitions Librarian
shannon.herlihy@erau.edu
386-226-6597
 

Deanne Jennings

Deanne Jennings
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
deanne.jennings@erau.edu
386-226-7364
 

Not Pictured

Jesper Jensen
Scholarly Communication Technician
jesper.jensen@erau.edu
386-226-6589
 

Not Pictured

Olivia King
Collection Management Technician
olivia.king@erau.edu
386-226-7281
 

Cassandra Konz

Cassandra Konz
Scholarly Communication Librarian
cassandra.konz@erau.edu
386-226-6596
 

Biletnikoff Langhorn

Biletnikoff Langhorn
Access Services Technician, Daytime
biletnikoff.langhorn@erau.edu
386-226-7368
 

Tom Lundstrom

Thomas Lundstrom
Head of Cataloging and Metadata
thomas.lundstrom@erau.edu
386-226-6594
 

Patricia Martinez

Patricia Martinez
Research Librarian
patty.martinez@erau.edu
386-226-7085
 

Lisa McElroy

Lisa McElroy
Document Delivery/Research Technical Assistant
lisa.mcelroy@erau.edu
386-226-7192

Not Pictured

Debra J. Rodensky
Scholarly Communication Librarian
debra.rodensky@erau.edu
386-226-6588
 

Stephanie Shaw

Stephanie Shaw
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
stephanie.shaw@erau.edu
386-226-6290
 

Suzanne Sprague

Suzanne Sprague
Associate Director for Electronic and Technical Services
suzanne.sprague@erau.edu
386-226-6932

Elizabeth Sterthaus

Elizabeth Sterthaus
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
elizabeth.sterthaus@erau.edu
386-323-8774
 

Clara Volker

Clara Volker
Instruction and Research Librarian
clara.volker@erau.edu
386-226-6599
 

Chip Wolfe

Chip Wolfe
Scholarly Commons Administrator
gary.wolfe@erau.edu
386-226-7369
 

Not Pictured

David Woolard
Research Librarian
david.woolard@erau.edu
386-226-6101