The library has 30 full-time employees: 18 professional librarians and 12 support staff. Approximately 20 student assistants are employed in the library during the academic terms.

Hunt Library Staff

Not Pictured

Stacy Bloomingdale
Acquisitions Librarian
stacy.bloomingdale@erau.edu
386-226-7758
 

Not Pictured

Hayley Bommarito
Associate Director for Collection Strategy and Technical Services
hayley.bommarito@erau.edu
386-226-6591

Penny Cairns

Penny Cairns
Research and Instruction Librarian
penelope.cairns@erau.edu
386-226-7576
 

Alexandra Christoff

Alexandra Christoff
Archives Librarian
alexandra.christoff@erau.edu
386-323-8081
 


Sandra Coleman

Sandra Coleman
Business Manager
sandra.coleman@erau.edu
386-226-6933
 

Heather Crane
Open Education Librarian
heather.crane@erau.edu
386-226-7086
 

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis
Research and Instruction/Document Delivery Librarian
kristen.davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598
 

James M. Day

James M. Day
Assistant Director for Electronic Library Services
james.day@erau.edu
386-226-7435

Not Pictured

Heidi Detke
Acquisitions Technician
heidi.detke@erau.edu
386-226-7281
 

Suzanne Eichler

Suzanne Eichler
Associate Director for Research and Instruction Services
suzanne.eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603

Heather Fach

Heather Fach
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
hb.fach@erau.edu
386-226-7653
 

Not Pictured

Kailey Gregson
Electronic Resources Technician
kailey.gregson@erau.edu
386-226-6607
 

Scott Harkins

Scott Harkins
Interlibrary Loan Technician
scott.harkins@erau.edu
386-226-7365
 

Jasmine Hartsgrove

Jasmine Hartsgrove
Access Services Technician
jasmine.hartsgrove@erau.edu
386-226-6290
  

Shannon Herlihy

Shannon Herlihy
Electronic Resources Librarian
shannon.herlihy@erau.edu
386-226-6597
 

Not Pictured

Deanne Jennings
Access Services Technician, Nighttime
deanne.jennings@erau.edu
386-226-7364
 

Not Pictured

Jesper Jensen
Scholarly Communication Technician
jesper.jensen@erau.edu
386-226-6589
 

Not Pictured

Madison Knupp
Research and Instruction Librarian
madison.knupp@erau.edu
386-323-8081

Cassandra Konz

Cassandra Konz
Assistant Director for Scholarly Communication
cassandra.konz@erau.edu
386-226-6596

Biletnikoff Langhorn

Biletnikoff Langhorn
Access Services Technician, Daytime
biletnikoff.langhorn@erau.edu
386-226-7368
 

Not Pictured

Debra Livingston
Resource Sharing Librarian
debra.trogdonlivingston@erau.edu
386-226-6932
 

Tom Lundstrom

Thomas Lundstrom
Head of Cataloging and Metadata
thomas.lundstrom@erau.edu
386-226-6594
 

Patricia Martinez

Patricia Martinez
Research and Instruction Librarian
patty.martinez@erau.edu
386-226-7085
 

Lisa McElroy

Lisa McElroy
Document Delivery/Research Technical Assistant
lisa.mcelroy@erau.edu
386-226-7192

Not Pictured

Cody Michaels
Library Systems Technician
cody.michaels@erau.edu
386-226-7940
 

Deborah Prosser

Dr. Deborah Prosser
Hunt Library Director
deborah.prosser@erau.edu
386-226-6593
 

Not Pictured

Debra J. Rodensky
Scholarly Communication Librarian
debra.rodensky@erau.edu
386-226-6588
 

Elizabeth Sterthaus

Elizabeth Sterthaus
Associate Director for Library Operations and Access Services
elizabeth.sterthaus@erau.edu
386-323-8774

Margarita Velázquez-Mercado

Margarita Velázquez-Mercado
Research and Instruction Librarian
margarita.velazquezmercado@erau.edu
386-226-6602
 

Clara Volker

Clara Volker
Research and Instruction Librarian
clara.volker@erau.edu
386-226-6599
 

Not Pictured

Chauncey Watson
Research and Instruction Librarian
chauncey.watson@erau.edu
386-226-6947

Not Pictured

Rebecca Webb
Access Services Technician
rebecca.webb@erau.edu
386-226-7043
 

Chip Wolfe

Chip Wolfe
Scholarly Commons Administrator
gary.wolfe@erau.edu
386-226-7369
 

Not Pictured

David Woolard
Research and Instruction/UX Librarian
david.woolard@erau.edu
386-226-6101