The Research and Instruction Services department's Ask a Librarian provides library research services to both the Daytona Beach and Worldwide communities.

Ask a Librarian is the best place to get individualized assistance with research. All Librarians have completed advanced study in librarianship and specialized training in aviation and aerospace information resources. It is our goal to help you located the information you need. If you are on campus, stop by the Ask Desk in the Hunt Library. And, whether you are on campus or not, we are available virtually via Ask a Librarian.

Research and Instruction Services Staff

Karen Bronshteyn

Karen Bronshteyn
Associate Director for Research and Engagement
karen.bronshteyn@erau.edu
386-226-6602

Not Pictured

Stacy Bloomingdale
Research Librarian
stacy.bloomingdale@erau.edu
386-226-6542
 

Penny Cairns

Penny Cairns
Research Librarian
penelope.cairns@erau.edu
386-226-7576
 

Not Pictured

Clayton Cassella
Research and Collections Librarian
clayton.cassella@erau.edu
386-323-8088
 

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis
Document Delivery/Research Librarian
kristen.davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598
 

Brittany Rhea Deputy

Brittany Rhea Deputy
Assistant Director for Instruction
brittany.deputy@erau.edu
386-226-6947
 

Suzanne Eichler

Suzanne Eichler
Research Librarian
suzanne.eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603
 

Patricia Martinez

Patricia Martinez
Research Librarian
patty.martinez@erau.edu
386-226-7085
 

Lisa McElroy

Lisa McElroy
Document Delivery/Research Technical Assistant
lisa.mcelroy@erau.edu
386-226-7192

Clara Volker

Clara Volker
Instruction and Research Librarian
clara.volker@erau.edu
386-226-6599
 

Not Pictured

David Woolard
Research Librarian
david.woolard@erau.edu
386-226-6101