Scholarly Communication

The Scholarly Communication department supports the dissemination of research and other creative works at the Daytona Beach and Worldwide campuses, primarily through Scholarly Commons, the ERAU institutional repository.

Scholarly Communication staff assist faculty, students and staff, who wish to contribute works to Scholarly Commons.  They also provide support to the conferences, journals, and archival collections housed in the repository.

Scholarly Communication Staff

Anne Marie Casey
Anne Marie Casey
Dean of Scholarly Communication and the Library
Jane Deighan
Jane Deighan
Special Projects Librarian
Not Pictured
Debra Rodensky
Scholarly Communication Librarian
Chip Wolfe
Gary "Chip" Wolfe
Digitization Specialist

Scholarly Commons