Department Liaisons

Liaison activities are an important element of the library’s public relations program, providing a communication channel with faculty. Liaisons provide information about library policies, services, and collections to the faculty and departments. They also solicit information on courses, research and materials needs. The goal of the liaison program is to foster collaboration and provide an opportunity for feedback to enhance the library’s capability to meet campus information needs.

College of Arts & Sciences

Human Factors & Systems Karen Bronshteyn
Karen.Bronshteyn@erau.edu
386-226-6602
Humanities & Communications Social Sciences Penny Cairns
Penelope.Cairns@erau.edu
386-226-7576
Mathematics Penny Cairns
Penelope.Cairns@erau.edu
386-226-7576
Physical Sciences William Condon
William.Condon@erau.edu
386-226-6524
Security Studies & International Affairs Kristen Davis
Kristen.Davis@erau.edu
386-226-6598

College of Aviation

Aeronautical Science Suzanne Eichler
Suzanne.Eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603
Applied Aviation Sciences Suzanne Eichler
Suzanne.Eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603
Aviation Maintenance Science Clayton Cassella
Clayton.Cassella@erau.edu
386-323-8088

College of Business Administration

Economics, Finance, and Information Systems David Woolard
woolardd@erau.edu
386-226-6101
Management, Marketing, and Operations David Woolard
woolardd@erau.edu
386-226-6101

College of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering William Condon
William.Condon@erau.edu
386-226-6524
Civil Engineering Patty Martinez
Patty.Martinez@erau.edu
386-226-7085
Electrical, Computer, Software, & Systems Engineering William Condon
William.Condon@erau.edu
386-226-6524
Engineering Fundamentals Clara Volker
Clara.Volker@erau.edu
386-226-6599
Mechanical Engineering Patty Martinez
Patty.Martinez@erau.edu
386-226-7085

Campus-Wide Liaisons

Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE) Karen Bronshteyn
Karen.Bronshteyn@erau.edu
386-226-6602
Disability Services Suzanne Eichler
Suzanne.Eichler@erau.edu
386-226-6603
Information Technology Suzanne Sprague
Suzanne.Sprague@erau.edu
386-226-6932
Media Collection David Woolard
woolardd@erau.edu
386-226-6101
Office of Undergraduate Research (OUR)

William Condon
William.Condon@erau.edu
386-226-6524

Clara Volker
Clara.Volker@erau.edu
386-226-6599

Worldwide

Worldwide Karen Bronshteyn
Karen.Bronshteyn@erau.edu
386-226-6602
Worldwide Kathleen Citro
Kathleen.Citro@erau.edu
386-226-6596
Worldwide David Woolard
woolardd@erau.edu
386-226-6101